Kyle finally secured an apartment down in Kentucky, and from the website and floor plan, it looks amazing.

There’s 825 sq ft of space, which is going to be fantastic to have. No cramped living space here. The apartment itself is up on the second floor, which means you can actually enjoy the deck and the windows. Ground level sometimes gets me paranoid for it being a bit easier to look into people’s apartments. The apartment has washer/dryer hookups, plus a dishwasher, both are a major plus! In addition, the complex allows small animals, which was a definite thing to look for considering I’ll be bringing my cat down once I end up moving. The apartment is his to move in at any time this week, and hopefully I’ll be able to get some time off next week from work to drive down and see the place.

Here’s to the start of something new.

