I know it’s still early, but yesterday we paid off the rest of our Disney balance, so now we are locked in for our vacation next month! I’ve been messing around with dining reservations, and I think we’re set now, though I’m still up in the air about one day. We booked a 4 day/3 night stay at Disney’s Wilderness Lodge Resort, and I ended up changing it to add the Disney Dining Plan, plus a 1-Day, plus Park Hopper Ticket. We also have our volunteer vouchers through “Give a Day, Get a Day.” Here’s our itinerary as of right now:

Monday, April 26
Fly from DTW to MCO, arrive at 1pm
Take DME to Wilderness Lodge to check-in (we’ll be doing online check-in)
Explore the resort/Head to Downtown Disney for the afternoon
Dinner reservations at ‘Ohana’s at the Polynesian at 8:50pm (kinda later than what I wanted, but there was literally nothing else, and it’s even a miracle that I was able to book it online, but on the plus side that will give us a chance to see Wishes)

Tuesday, April 27
Spending the day at Epcot
Lunch reservations at Le Cellier at 11:50am (again, miracle I was even able to get this booked, but I’m still up in the air as to whether or not to keep it or change to a different table service for either lunch or dinner)
Watch Illuminations

Wednesday, April 28
Spending the day at the Magic Kingdom
Dinner reservations at Tutto Italia in Epcot at 6:05pm (I know, it’s weird hopping to a different park for dinner, but Kyle wanted to have dinner there considering it will be our 2.5 year anniversary, and I’m not complaining!)
Back over to MK to watch Wishes (hopefully having an early dinner in Epcot will give us enough time to get back to the park and watch the fireworks)

Thursday, April 29
Check-out is at 11am
Flying out from MCO at 1:30pm

We still have 50 days to go, but we are both so excited to be heading back down!

