I’m writing this from my phone so I don’t know how it will actually turn out via online, but I just wanted to do a mini update.

I’m currently in Michigan, one block away from my old house. It’s weird being so close to ‘home’ yet I can’t go in.

Visited with two florists so far, both have blown me away with their prices, which I highly doubt I’ll find anyone else beat theirs. I wish they had more pictures of what they’ve done, but one is going to make up a sample so we can see what it looks like in person.

Tomorrow I have another appointment with a third florist, and we have a fourth appointment next week…just don’t know I’ll actually make it to that one or not.

I’m trying to see if I can catch a flight to Atlanta on Sunday to go down and see my parents for a few days. But after missing two flights from Cincinnati to Detroit, the whole flying standby worries me that I might not be able to make it down. But we shall see!

I promise a real, and more detailed update once I have Internet access!

