1. It’s amazing how opinionated my fiance is about discussing cake designs. We were looking online last night and he was veto-ing a ton of the cakes I brought up, but when asked why, he had nothing to back it up with except, “I just don’t like it.” Shockingly though, he really loved the all-white cake with green leaves…

2. Last year during my time on the Disney College Program there were six girls (including myself) living together. Once we departed last June, one girl got engaged in December…I got engaged this past April…and a third girl got engaged last night, also down at Disney!!

3. One of the guys from work is leaving us at the end of the week, and I was asked by my managers to take over Group Blocking. I’ve had experience dealing with it down at Disney, and I’ll look at blocking every day at work to see where people aren’t reading guarantee’s and request notes and rearrange things. We have 7 sports teams coming in this week, and I had to block all of them last Monday before my two days off…I hope I did everything right…

4. I reinstated my twitter account…still don’t know how to use it or whether I’ll use it religiously like others…but if you care to add me, here you go: bridgetzw

That’s about all the exciting things going on, wedding planning is on a break until we go up to Michigan!

