While sitting on my break at work, reading “Eat, Pray, Love” on my nook, it dawned on me that I didn’t want to hand write BOTH the sending address and the mailing address. Growing up, if I was sending a letter out to someone, I would go dig around in our junk drawer for my return address labels.

IDEA! I called my mom and talked to her about it, and she told me to find return address labels that would match our save the dates and invitations and put their (my parents) address on them. As customary the return address should be to the ones who are paying, which in our case is mostly my parents.

I hopped on Magnet Street’s website and found large return labels that would match the invitations, designed and changed the address, and ordered!

Here’s what they’ll look like…minus the fake address…

