Well we are heading up to Michigan tomorrow for a fun-filled packed couple of days. My lone two days off this week, will hardly feel like “off days” with the amount of time we will be devoting to wedding planning.

Tuesday, we first need to make it through the 4.5 hour drive, but then we will be rewarded with our menu tasting at 3pm! We will be sampling a little bit of everything, and I’ll definitely go through all that when I get back. After the tasting, I have to head out to Bloomfield Hills for an appointment at 5:45pm, and then it’s back to Dearborn for some much needed sleep.

Wednesday, I have an early morning 9am hair appointment, and then we’ll be off to Royal Oak to finally meet our photographer and do our engagement portraits. I’m both excited and nervous to do them and be in front of the camera. After that, we’ll be heading over to Livonia to meet with Victor (our other florist who will be teaming up with Richard) to see our mock up flower arrangements. Pictures will be posted!

Thursday will be a bright and early morning, considering both of us have to be at work by 3pm…boo!

