Oh I know, exciting right?!

When we were looking at invitations online, I of course wanted to look at all the fun little add-ons that can definitely be ruled out as “those look cool, could definitely add something, but do I really want to spend the money on it?”

That’s what I thought of when we looked at envelope liners. Well we went with it, and thanks to my iPhoto and horrible lighting you can see what they look like:

First off, here is the outer envelope and the envelope liner:

Secondly, we have the plain ole’ envelope, which isn’t horrible, it does its purpose of holding the invitation:

Lastly, we have the liner assembled inside the envelope:

You have to admit, it definitely does brighten up a plain cream envelope, and wait to you see it pop against our invitation!

